Board & Staff


2020 Board Members

C. Albert Pritchett, President
Brice Gamber, Vice President
Sarah Kroncke, Treasurer
Tom Buckmaster, Secretary
Edward Delaney
David Fike
Lucie Hughes
Jan Hynson
Jerry Serie
Julia Susman
Kevin Greaney, WF President
Kenneth Miller, WF Ex-Officio
David O’Neill, Honorary


Margaret Enloeheadshot, Executive Director, came to the organization in January 2016.  As a Shore resident since 1990, she welcomes getting back to our community professionally and using her 25 years of experience in non-profit management, communications, outreach, education, policy and business to build out our conservation mission.

MHaufeMelodie Haufe, Finance & Operations Manager, is the newest addition to our team, starting May 2017.  She is a lifelong Shore native with a dedication to community and a love for the Waterfowl Festival. Melodie lives in Easton with her husband Bill and her twins Bree and Billy. She has over 30 years of experience with Accounting Management.

Thea Beckering, Executive & Development Assistant, has been with us since October 2012.  She brings 24 years of event management, development, and office administration from the nonprofit housing world. Living on the Eastern Shore since 2005, Thea enjoys the sights and sounds of the waterfowl and wildlife that inhabit this great Bay region.

headshotHeather Grant, Festival Marketing Manager, has lived on the Shore since 2003 and has been an avid Festival-goer since she got here. She has an M.A. in Publication Design from University of Baltimore and a BA in Journalism from University of New Hampshire.


MilbyLeslie Milby, Festival & Events Manager, joined us in April 2017.  She loves the outdoors, the Eastern Shore and hanging out on the family place, Puddle Jump Farm, with her husband, two small children and a menagerie of critters.